Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
2024 Rank Company No. of employees Years in business Relatives working for company Generations in Family Website Business Description HQ City Company Head
1 CoorsTek 5,000 110 10 5 coorstek.com Advanced technical ceramics manufacturing and research Golden Jonathan Coors
2 American Furniture Warehouse 3,198 49 4 1 afw.com Retail furniture Englewood Jake Jabs
3 TCS LLC dba Smoker Friendly 2,000 40 10 3 smokerfriendly.com Retail fuel, tobacco, cigars, nicotine products, beer, wine and spirits Boulder Terry Gallagher, Dan Gallagher
4 RK Industries, LLC 1,475 61 4 2 rkindustries.com Construction, manufacturing, fabrication, building services Denver Rick Kinning
5 Universal Chain Group Inc. 800 42 2 1 uchaininc.com Unloading 3PL frontline logistics services Denver Joseph Curry
6 Los Dos Potrillos 600 23 12 2 ramirezhg.com Mexican restaurant Littleton Daniel Ramírez
7 Johnson Storage & Moving Co, LLC 550 124 2 4 johnsonstorage.com Diversified logistics/moving & storage Centennial Don Hindman
8 Ward Electric Company, Inc. 439 19 8 2 wardelectriccompany.com Electrical contractor Longmont Matt Ward, Mark Ward
9 Clark’s Market 427 46 2 2 clarksmarket.com Retail grocery Aspen Tom Clark Jr.
10 Madwire, LLC 400 14 7 N/A madwire.com Small business software Fort Collins JB Kellogg
11 Wanco Inc. 328 40 7 1 wanco.com Portable safety equipment and accessories Arvada Michael Wanasz
12 Tender Care Pediatric Services & Medical Supply 304 20 7 2 tcpskids.com In-home skilled care for medically complex children Fort Collins Paul Hogfeldt
13 O’Meara Motors 300 111 10 4 omearamotors.com Car dealership Northglenn Brian O’Meara
14 Good Day Pharmacy 208 38 4 3 gooddaypharmacy.com Retail pharmacies Loveland Vicki Einhellig
15 Merritt Trailers Inc. 180 72 2 3 merritt-trailers.com Livestock and gooseneck trailer manufacturer Henderson Taylor Merritt
16 Points West Community Bank 150 118 4 4 pwcbank.com Bank Windsor Tom Olson Jr.
16 Voyager Express 150 30 4 3 shipvoyager.com Trucking, transportation, freight denver Jeff Digby
18 Moody Insurance Agency Inc. 140 52 3 2 moodyins.com Retail insurance agency Denver Evan Moody
19 Summit Cove Property Managament 130 20 2 1 generation summitcove.com/rentals Property management and hospitality Keystone Peter Reeburgh
20 National Valuation Consultants Inc. 120 32 1 32 nvcinc.com Commercial real estate appraisal and consulting CENTENNIAL Larry Stark
21 Merritt Aluminum Products Company 118 72 1 3 merittproducts.com Manufacturer of aluminum truck accessories Fort Lupton Taylor Merritt
22 Footers Catering 114 43 2 2 footerscatering.com Catering Arvada April and Anthony Lambatos
23 Summit Brick Company 105 122 8 4 summitbrick.com Brick manufacturing Pueblo Matt Welte
24 Griffith Centers 100 97 0 griffithcenters.org Mental health care Northglenn, CO 80260 Tania Sossi
25 RMC – Resorts I Mountains I Cities 98 35 3 2 rmcdmc.com Destination management and special events Basalt Shawn Thomson
26 Brothers Plumbing, Heating and Electric 95 44 5 2nd generation brothersplumbing.com Residential plumbing, heating and electric Denver Lynn Tomasek
27 Bray & Company 91 77 5 4 brayandco.com Real estate brokerage Grand Junction Robert Bray
28 Moving Mountains Inc. 76 27 2 1 movingmountains.com Property management Steamboat Springs Robin Craigen
29 Bret’s Electric 75 31 7 3 bretselectric.com Electrical contractor Frederick Bret Martin
29 Frontier Business Products 75 44 1 fbponline.com Managed IT and documents Aurora Scott Schnabel
29 Gallery Carts 75 44 4 2 gallerycarts.com Designer and manufacturer of mobile carts, kiosks, portables, eVehicles Denver Daniel Gallery IV
29 Procam services inc 75 23 9 2 procamcolorado.com Commercial property maintenance Englewood Luis Campos
33 Transworld Business Advisors 70 11 1 1 tworld.com/locations/colorado Business brokerage Greenwood Village Albert Fialkovich
34 Roche Constructors, Inc. 65 52 3 3 rocheconstructors.com Construction manager/general contractor Greeley Tom Roche
35 Pharmacy Services 64 49 4 2 kiowadrug.com Pharmacy Eads Tom Davis
36 All Star Cleaning Services of Fort Collins 60 18 1 1 cleaningallstars.com Eco-friendly housecleaning Fort Collins Laura Christian
37 AIS Industrial & Construction Supply 45 79 3 4 aisind.com Industrial and construction tools and supplies Denver Dale Hahs
38 Continental Sausage, dba Charcutnuvo Organic and Natural Sausages 42 54 3 3 charcutnuvo.com Manufacturer of organic, regenerative and natural sausages Denver Eric Gutknecht
39 Schlosser Signs Inc. 37 24 5 2 schlossersigns.com Custom Electric Signs Loveland Carla Schlosser
39 Sound Relief Hearing Center 37 11 4 1 soundrelief.com Audiology Practice Colorado & Arizona Highlands Ranch Julie Prutsman
41 Unscripted Interior Design 34 42 3 1 unscriptedinteriors.com Award-winning, full-service Interior Design firm Centennial Kari Armstrong
42 Garvin’s Sewer Service Inc 32 83 4 3 garvinssewerservice.com Plumbing and Sewer Sevice Englewood Kenneth Aston
43 Buildings By Design 30 19 3 1 buildingsbydesign.com General Contractor, Pre-Engineered Metal Buildings Brush Travis Lefever
43 Decorative Materials 30 36 2 2 decorativematerials.com Luxury Tile and Stone Showroom Basalt Margot Hampleman
43 Right Stuff Equipment 30 18 0 1 rightstuffequipment.com OEM, integration and automation Denver Kevin Weber
46 Gateway Products Inc. 29 47 7 2 su-per.com Equine product manufacturer. Holly Bradley Simon
46 Rocky Mountain Reagents 29 72 4 3 rmreagents.com Laboratory chemicals, equipment and supplies Golden Liz
48 Griffiths Law 28 23 3 2 griffithslawpc.com Family Law and Civil Litigation Lone Tree Suzanne Griffiths
49 All Star Environmental Inc. 25 6 4 3 all-starenviroinc.com Environmental Services/Abatement Services Commerce City Linda Froemke
49 Axis Integrated Mental Health 25 4 3 1 axismh.com Mental health practice Aurora Christopher Perez