Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

2024 Top Company finalists tapped

Winners, finalists to be profiled in the ColoradoBiz Fall issue, honored at Sept. 26 awards event

ColoradoBiz Staff //July 9, 2024//

2024 Top Company finalists tapped

Winners, finalists to be profiled in the ColoradoBiz Fall issue, honored at Sept. 26 awards event

ColoradoBiz Staff //July 9, 2024//

Preliminary judging has concluded, and the finalists for ColoradoBiz magazine’s 37th Annual Top Company Awards have been determined.  Winners and finalists in 15 industry categories will be profiled in the 2024 Fall issue of ColoradoBiz, scheduled to hit mailboxes the first week of September. These companies will be recognized further at the Top Company Awards event, Sept. 26 at the Denver Zoo.

Judging of Top Company entrants was based on three criteria: Financial performance, outstanding achievement and community involvement. The judging panel was made up of ColoradoBiz editorial staffers and members of the business community.

2024 Top Company finalists: 

Ad/Marketing/PR

Harmonic Media, getharmonic.com
Dovetail solutions, dovetailsolutions.com
DaVinci Sign Systems, davincisign.com

Construction/Engineering

Brannan Companies, brannan1.com
RK Industries, rkindustries.com
Ammex Masonry, ammexm.com

Consumer Business

Continental Sausage, dba Charcutnuvo Organic and Natural Sausages, charcutnuvo.com
American Outdoor Products, backpackerspantry.com
Plumbline Services, plumblineservices.com

Digital Marketing

GROWL Agency, growlagency.com
OTM, meetotm.com

Energy

Namaste Solar Electric, namastesolar.com

Financial Services

GLC Advisors & Co., glca.com
Affordable American Insurance, insuranceaai.com
Alpine Bank, alpinebank.com

Health Care
Leiters Health, leiters.com
Western Veterinary Partners, westernvetpartners.com 
EDCare, eatingdisorder.care

Hospitality
Snooze A.M. Eatery, snoozeeatery.com
Olive & Finch Collective, oliveandfinch.com
Leven Deli Co., eatleven.com

Law
KO Law PC, kofirm.com
GEM Family Law, familylawco.com
Griffiths Law, griffithslawpc.com

Manufacturing
Merritt Aluminum Products, merrittproducts.com
Mile Hi Companies, milehicompanies.com
Wanco Inc., wanco.com

Professional Services
TRIO, triodesign.com
TalenTrust, talentrust.com
The Weather Changers Heating and Air Conditioning, theweatherchangers.com
Transworld Business Advisors, tworld.com/locations/colorado/
Emerge, emergeprofessional.com

Real Estate

Ulysses Development Group, ulyssesdevelopment.com
REcolorado, REcolorado.com

Startup

Revelation Pharma, revelationpharma.com
NeuroBloom Counseling and Neurofeedback, neurobloomcolorado.com
Axis Integrated Mental Health, axismh.com

Technology/Software/Telecommunications

E2 Optics, e2optics.com
Epoch Concepts, epochconcepts.com
Strata Identity, strata.io
DigeTekS, digeteks.com
Logic Integration, logicav.net

Tourism
RMC – Resorts I Mountains I Cities, rmcdmc.com
Garden of the Gods Resort & Club, gardenofthegodsresort.com
Breckenridge Grand Vacations, breckenridgegrandvacations.com

r